This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Happy Easter


Hey Guys, Pookie here. It’s Easter and you know what that means? Bunnies and chocolate!! I don’t actually celebrate Easter, I’m in for the food xD I feel so fat. Any who, for once Fantage didn’t do an event about Easter except for the fact that their selling Pet eggs but that’s it. 

Important message: Pollee wants to apologize for her actions when she said that this blog is over, she doesn’t want anyone to feel saddened by what she said. I know most of you guys can find it in your heart to forgive her (That’s sounds really cheesy) Anyways, I know I may be the only person keeping this blog active but I want to thank Pollee and Shine for contributing to blog. Best of luck in the Future.

Screenshot_1

Enjoy my spam of chocolates and bunnies >:3


~Pookie-Chan (=^_^=)

9508368-large

cde8ab3971fc6ca50f9dd221c4ecb078-d55al8i

Easter-Eggs-1

 

This one cracked me up xD 

tumblr_madmezDgO71r5yhiuo1_500

image

Chubby Bunny <333

tumblr_m9fz90XA9y1rxirszo1_500

Random cute bunny *^*

download (1)

That wraps up my spam of fluffiness, till next time!

 

Comments on: "Happy Easter" (2)

  1. ღ♬✰♥woofi ♥✰♬ღッ said:

    Kung fu fighting bunnys hahha

  2. buddy123445 said:

    Yep, Happy Easter! 😀 See you guys later!

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

