This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!


Hey guys. It’s Shine. If you don’t know already, I’m being called “Einshine” on xat.com/fantageville I have a friend there. He knew about me, and made a channel about “me” with his friends. The channel is called “Einshine”. It’s not true. Einshine on YouTube is not me. It’s some young adult guy… I just want you to know… It’s not me. He is not the true Einshine. I’m pretty sure that he knows, too. I don’t know how long it’s been up, but… It’s not true. I hope you guys know how I feel.

~A Sadder Than She’s Ever Been Einshine

I posted on this blog because I know the viewers here the most.

Comments on: "Einshine ~The Boy Who Isn’t The Real One" (4)

  1. buddy123445 said:

    hmm ok, i never heard about this.. ty for telling us!

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

