This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Goodbye, guys!


As you know, this blog is coming to a close. I thank you all for a wonderful experience. I honestly learned so much from this blog and I am proud to call myself an accomplished blogger. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making this blog as successful as it is. Thanks for being there for us.

I will be leaving the blog, so this is my last post. I know how sad everyone is and believe me when I tell you that my emotions mirror yours. Thank you for being so lovely and teaching me so much.

While I am quitting this blog, I am not quitting wordpress. My blog is http://myfabworldofpollee.wordpress.com and I am very active there. You can also contact me at my email (polleeawesome@gmail.com) and my ask.fm (http://ask.fm/polleeawesome)

I know that I will see you all again.

Goodbye, guys!

Much love,

pollee

Comments on: "Goodbye, guys!" (4)

  1. buddy123445 said:

    :(… i dont want you guys to quit… i really like this blog…

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

