This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Severe Weather in Toronto


Hey Guys, Pookie here. As you can tell from the title, there seems to be some bad weather going on  in Toronto. Toronto is where I live, it’s a city in Ontario which is a province in Canada. There’s no power in my house so I had to go stay with my grandma and she lives in a condo which has power. I’m worried about my house because there’s like a huge tree in front of it and it might fall on my house. I have  never seen such a big snow storm in my life as long as I lived in Canada, it’s probably the worst one EVER. Anyways, here’s some links to the news reports that has been going around. Stay safe for some of my blogger buddies who lives in the GTA for exmaple, Mrgrn.

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/toronto-ice-storm-leaves-300-000-customers-without-power-1.2473543

http://toronto.ctvnews.ca/ice-storm-knocks-down-trees-power-lines-in-toronto-1.1604338

See ya,a lot of people on fantageville are saying that I won’t survive but I’ll just hope.

~Pookie-Chan

Comments on: "Severe Weather in Toronto" (8)

  1. Wish you so much luck! Hope you and your family are ok! I am going to Canada for the New Year… So yea!

  2. ღнαzєℓ-¢нαηღ said:

    You will survive!

  3. ♔*:- ρнαηтσмнινє °-:*♔ said:

    I live on the brim of the GTA, most trees in my neighborhood snapped >.< We're lucky we got are power back…

  4. Oh My Gosh, I’m scared, my city is kind of close to yours!

    AUGHHH WINTER EW

  5. I live in the GTA, it’s not bad. I had a few rolling blackouts though…

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

