This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Needing Advice


Hi guys, I’m feeling very sad and I’m asking for your advice. So, please read this if you think you can help me. I’m having boy troubles…………….

Last night, my boyfriend broke up with me over text. He told me that it wasn’t going to work out because he was moving schools next year and wanted to be prepared. It’s not even halfway through the year! I was upset, but I agreed. He told me that he liked somebody else, also on text. I was heartbroken when I went to bed. This morning, I received a screenshot from my friend, showing my best friend telling her (via text) that my {ex} boyfriend liked her and wanted to date her. This meant that he had lied about not wanting to have a relationship before he left. I was really upset. THEN, the girl he had hit on told me she liked him too. They both sit next to me in first period, so I couldn’t brace myself to go to school, and here I am. I’m heartbroken, upset, feverish, you name it. All I want is advice. Please don’t tell me to ignore him, because I can’t.

Help!

Yours truly, a not-very-happy Pollee

Comments on: "Needing Advice" (17)

  1. maybe you can tell him your feelings

  2. maybe you can tell him or how much you need him?

  3. moonlightmizuki said:

    Hmmm… You are in a pretty bad situation here. Well, let me give you the advice I give to others on Yahoo Answers. If he does no like you, he does not like you. There is no way to force someone to like someone. Life is short and we have to move ON. Life is simple is you don’t make it hard. At some point, we encounter a difficulty. Think simple. Stick with the basics. The whole idea is that he does not like you. Why bother then? Greater people are out there that ACTUALLY stick with you. You cannot go against fate. It will only bring more sorrow. Are you willing to live with someone that doesn’t even have the simple thought of love? I don’t recommend revenge either . Ignoring is probably the only way to get through. He is OVER with you. There is no going back. What is said is SAID. He lied to you. Do you think people who actually LOVE you do that? If you tell him you need him and give him your thoughts, he will think you are stupid. That has happened MANY times in real life. I could tell you a billion stories where they do that.
    What is done is done,
    It might no be fun,
    Going back is no use,
    You will only be misused.
    Sorrow or sad,
    Angry or bad,
    We cannot change fate,
    Later or late,
    What is done is done.
    The very poem I speak to many people. This is my advice. You don’t have to use it but it is your choice. Cheer up! Think about happier things. We all have bad days. This is the WHOLE reason why I don’t support dating. I know how it feels. I have this boy who likes me at school. Of course his friends told me. It is just play in my grade. Don’t even think about dating until you are of age. My mom’s love advice: Do good in school. Go to college. Graduate. Love someone. Better Grades= Better Family. This world is like this and NO ONE can stop it. Go ahead with your own ideas. This is NOT the only solution. Well, hope this helped. Go to school. My chain of logic: Better Education=Better College=Better Life=Better People=Better Choices= Better family. Don’t be sad. It is time you do something better. Laugh when sad. Smile during bad. Well, pretty much it. Cheer up!!!!。◕‿◕。
    Cheer up P.L.A.N.
    Practice Laughing.
    Anger=No
    What does the fox say??? Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh Laugh
    What does the rock say??? Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
    What does the hawk say? Happy happy Happy O Happy Happy Happy Happy O
    What does the sock say?? Cheer Cheer Cheer Cheer Cheer Cheer Cheer
    Hope you cheer up!! Remember my advice. I know ignoring is not what you want but we cannot change or differ.
    ~ A hope-to-help*.:。✿*゚‘゚ мσσηℓιgнt мιzυкι *.:。✿*゚‘゚
    Cheer up! Cheer Up!
    Drink a cup,
    Of happy,
    You see?
    CHEER!!!

  4. Tell him how you feel about him. Tell him you know he broke up with you for another girl, and that he should have told you the truth. His lying just makes it worse.

  5. *sigh*
    Get over him
    Like another boy
    Orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    Tell him he should’ve just told you the truth
    And get your friends to demolish him >:3
    (What, a sense of humor always cheers up the sadness!)

  6. Find another boy who likes you for who you are. One who won’t lie to you and doesn’t like anyone else. One who is honest, trustworthy, loyal, caring, considerate, and loving. 🙂

  7. hey that sucks but remember if he doesnt want to be with the most best and amazing person on this earth he doesnt deserve you. When you have something you dont want anymore you give it to the less fortunate ;D we will always be here for you
    keep on smiling anyway. He might of been good to you before but someone even better is waiting for you.
    hope this helped you 🙂 🙂 🙂

  8. He only broke your heart ’cause fate has someone out there that’s going to heal you.

    And karma’s a bish so don’t worry :3

  9. ღღღღнαzєℓ-¢нαη α.к.α ηєкσღღღღ said:

    I know this is kind of late but did he really have feelings for you? Probably at the start. But you should tell him how you feel and how you felt to that pressure. I’m not saying beat him up or anything but tell him how you were at that moment.. I had that feeling before and I let my anger out on him >.< not really a good choice but I followed my heart. Follow yours.

  10. explain to your friend what happened and how he lied to you, i am sure after your friend hears this she dump his sorry little butt.

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

