This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Fantage~UPDATES!


There are some cool new updates on Fantage! Yay or nay?

First, the home screen…

Cute, but they look fat………

Next, the anticipated FASHION SHOW!

POOR SEAN THEY CUT OFF HIS HAAAAAAAIR!!!!!!!! ;_;

(pic by Pookie, article by MOI)

Poor Sean… I like the new and improved Fashion Show though.

And Beach show updates..

Finally, inventory updates. I LOVE THEM SO SO MUCH!

Mmkay, Bye.

Comments on: "Fantage~UPDATES!" (2)

  1. ๖Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ❀。◕‿◕。ღᶫᵒᵛᵉᵧₒᵤƤurpleadveηture5ᶫᵒᵛᵉᵧₒᵤღ。◕‿◕。❀๖Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ said:

    Pollee! I remember you from the Fantageville xat. I was chatting and you said you had a blog. I remembered seeing your name somewhere but I couldn’t remember. Now I found it! Yay!

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

