This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Computer Died


Wow. Just… Wow. So my computer has died, and now I have to blog on my tablet. It’s laggy, I can barely read this, it sucks. AND TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE, I CAN’T GO ON XAT!!! Everyone, please tell Ray_Kun: I’m so sorry I missed your anniversary with Che-Chan. I really wanted to see you and her. Cherry: CHERRYYY MEH WILL MISS CHU SO MUCH!!!! (TEARS TEARS) Sunny: I’ll miss you so much Sunny!!! I don’t know how I’d live without you!!!!

I guess I can’t go on xat until I get a new computer. (Or if I use my Mom’s computer)

See ya.

 

~A sad Shine

 

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

