This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

New Blog! ~Unrelated


HEY EVERYONE! Shine here, and as you know, I have been doing some stuff that is REALLY unrelated to Fantage, which is what this blog is about. SO I’VE DECIDED TO CREATE A NEW BLOG! It is called Unrelated, and it is unrelated to everything!!! Please check it out here: http://xunrelatedx.wordpress.com/ I am looking for workers, and this blog was inspired by Pookie and Pollee! *I took an idea, and there’s more to take, but I mention you, and give all credits to you! I also put in a link back to this blog* Well, that’s all! Thank you all for reading, and I’ll see you all later! Take care. 😉

~Shine

Comments on: "New Blog! ~Unrelated" (5)

  1. buddy123445 said:

    Awesome blog 😀

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

