This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Quitting


Hey everyone. Shine here, and yes, I am quitting. I am not lying, and I am quitting. I am deleting all of my blogs, and I am leaving FWG. I’m doing this because… Well, it’s too personal. I don’t want to talk about it… Anyway, I wanted to say goodbye to Pookie, Pollee, all of the viewers. A few I remember is Bubblez, Garfie, Snivys, and Moshi. I’m SO SORRY if I did not mention you, but there’s so many amazing viewers out there, how can you remember them all? Don’t feel left out, please. Well, that’s it. I’m leaving, and I’m sorry. You’ll probably never hear from me again, unless you go on Xat. I’m not quitting Xat. OK. Gooodbye everyone, I’ll miss you so much! 😦 😦

~The saddest Shine on Earth

Comments on: "Quitting" (18)

  1. O Oi NOOOOOO. I’ll really miss you 😦 HAVE A GREAT LIFE.

  2. noooooooo pls dont quit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Thats sad. bye bye then. your viewers will miss you D:

  4. buddy123445 said:

    SHINE!! DONT LEAVEEE!! 😦 😦

    • I’m sorry, personal reasons. I’ll miss you!!! 😦

      • buddy123445 said:

        😦 i will miss you so much! It would be better if you come online for like once a month because i think once a month is so much more better than quitting!! I dont care if you come on once a year!! Anything BUT quitting! Every two years? Every month? every week? ANYTHING BUT QUITTING!! 😦 😥

  5. εïз Pookie-Chan εïз said:

    WHAT??? O: NOOOOOOO. DON’T QUIT SHINE, YOUR LIKE MY BEST FRIEND 😦

  6. Theresa7897 said:

    Nooooooooo! Well it was fun while it lasted bye 😦

  7. Theresa7897 said:

    Oh than nvm 🙂

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

