This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!


Ahh…. I’ve been bitten by the love bug again, and it feels great! I had this terrible dream, at first, but then it turned into a romance wonderland! It started with me sitting next to my BFF in the school cafeteria. My crush was behind me, with another girl, whom I thought was just a friend or relative….. until I find out it’s his new crush. He keeps on talking all lovey-dovey to her, and I’m about to lose it. Then, I find out that all my grades are F’s, then, I find out that my BFF isn’t going to be my BFF anymore. And finally, I realize my parents aren’t proud of me, and never will. All at the same time. I scream: “I HATE MY LIFE!” and rush to the roof of the building, about to jump. My crush rushes over, and I ask him in a quivering voice “How could you do this to me?” and I almost fall, when he catches me. He says gently “I’m sorry. I didn’t know what I was thinking! I was being blackmailed, and I didn’t know what else to do! Can you forgive me?” I reply shyly, “Okay.” We hold hands, and walk back into the building. Everyone acts like I didn’t do a single thing. No one made fun of me for holding hands! And at that moment, when I sit down, he kisses me on the cheek, and I wake up.

~Shine, bitten by the love bug

Comments on: "Weirdest, but Most Romantic Dream Ever" (5)

  1. aaaaaaw! lol, its sweet. i had dreams like that too… :3

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

