This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Quitting???????


I hope the title of this post didn’t confuse you. I MIGHT quit, but only if you guys ignore this post. On Monday, if I have received no comments with your opinions, I will quit wordpress and Xat, but only MAYBE fantage. If the case is that I will quit, I will make one more post for goodbye. 😔 Now, you are probably wondering WHY?!!?! Here are some reasons:

1. Schoolwork. I’m overwhelmed and I don’t usually have time to come online. I don’t want to start something like a blog, then have too much homework to be able to come online and update.

2. Not feeling wanted. I don’t know, but no one says hi to me anymore and if I ask a question, they ignore. I feel like you guys don’t like me anymore.

3. Drama. This is online and offline. My friends are always telling secrets and spreading rumours about me and my other friends. Online, I have been accused of copying and had to deal with copiers.

4. Fantage horrible account. My account sucks, simple as that. I have no good items and it’s quite low-levelled

Please. I don’t want to quit, but if I feel the need to, I will. Should I quit?

~Pollee~

Comments on: "Quitting???????" (17)

  1. No! Don’t quit! You’re awesome and don’t let anyone tell you otherwise!

    >

  2. nooooooooooooooooooooo dont quit!

  3. Garfie12394 said:

    Pollee please Don’t quit! I can’t lose you too! 😥 Bbpolo, Snivys211, Doodle, Sarathine, and Jill already quit! I just can’t lose another friend! And Pollee, I have said this SOOO many times before, but I swear, if you go down, so will I! If you left and I stayed, I would be too sad, I would always wonder,” What’s going to happen to FWG? Will Happy delete it? Or find someone to fill in the spot?” You are wanted here Pollee! I know homework is a big issue right now, but set that aside, and you have friends online too, who care about you, support you, and give you views! I mean, I posted the same post on swirlies twice, and about 2-3 people commented :/ I know I am not ALWAYS wanted. But when I am, it’s because my friends want me there. And I am your friend, Correct? So I will stand by your side, until we BOTH go down. And I will NEVER leave your side, till’ the end. But don’t make the end now!

  4. princessjillana said:

    Please no quitting.

    Quitting is a strong word.

  5. buddy123445 said:

    PLEASE!!! DONT QUITTTTT!! 😦 i do NOT want you to quit!!! sorry if i dont comment as much its because i always get caught up with reading all of your posts and as soon as i am gonna comment my mom tells me its time to do homework… PLEASE dont quit!!! also your account is AWESOME! my account is weird… i have horrible items you have AMAZING items!!!!

  6. Oh, Pollee, don’t feel that way! I’m so sorry that I haven’t been online to support you. I wasn’t online for school reasons too! (Stupid book report…) But don’t feel this way about yourself. We all care for you, even if it doesn’t seem like it sometimes! Ignore those liars, and talk to your friends about your troubles. If they’re still mean, forget them, and remember the friends who are honest, loyal, and a decent human-being. And Fantage? Don’t worry about Fantage! It’s a virtual world. I don’t think you should care THAT much about it. Pollee, don’t go. Remember, I’m ALWAYS here for you. 🙂

  7. moonlightmizuki said:

    NOOOOOO DON’T QUIT!!! MY LIFE WILL END IF YOU DO!!!!!

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

