This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

News Update ~Shine


Hey, everyone! Sorry I haven’t been online for awhile. I was doing so many things, and something bad happened. Anyway, here is the News Update!

WEDDING!

Yup, there was a wedding up in Utah. It was my Aunt’s wedding. It was very nice, I learned a new card game called Vangaurd, I saw relatives, and it was very, very nice.

INJURY 😦

Yes, I got injured. I was running with my friend in my apartment complex. We were talking, and I didn’t see what was in front of me, and I tripped over a speed bump. I scraped my ankle very badly, and got 2 small ones next to it (on the same foot) and a small scrape on my knee (on the other leg.) I have recently recovered, and I’m just waiting for it to go away…

NEW BLOG! Maybe…

I have decided to make a blog with my feelings. Instead of doing a lot of posts here, I’m going to put it on a new blog! I got the idea from the 3rd book in a series called “Dork Diaries” it had a quiz about what the best area for you to do a diary. I liked the blog idea, so I will post the link of it tomorrow!

 

Comments on: "News Update ~Shine" (11)

  1. Lol even though ima boy I’ve read the dork diaries….

  2. polleeawesome said:

    I’ve read dork diaries. i feel as if i’m the only one who pictures Nikki blonde…

    • Hmm. I never thought of her hair color. I’d actually think Blonde or Brunette. I’m pretty sure Chloe and Zoey are Brunettes….

      • polleeawesome said:

        I saw her a blonde, Mackenzie blonde (duh), Brandon blonde, Chloe Asian with dark, thick black hair and Zoey Brunette. What do you think?

      • MacKenzie (totally blonde), Brandon brunette, Zoey African American brunette, Chloe Brunette, Nikki Blonde.

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

