This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

A quiz!


Yep, I made a quiz. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE do it!!! You dont have to have a wordpress or XAT account or anything to do it, so do it and see if you can match Noel’s score of 100.

Thanks!

Link: http://www.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=1308212032497290&a=1&

love, POLLEE

Comments on: "A quiz!" (3)

  1. Dear pollee,
    Please make one for our blog
    Sorry for that copying of that questions , if you can, change that for our blog
    Love,
    Angela

    • polleeawesome said:

      well, I can’t because I don’t know what questions to do. It’s really easy, you can do it. Just click the link of my quiz and then click “make a quiz”. and about the copying, I can’t change it because I am only an author. Make me an administrator or an editor if you want me to do more work.

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

