This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!


Hey, everyone. I just went to the new Percy Jackson movie! It was pretty good. “I’m Percy Jackson. Son of Poseidon.” That is obvious, but okay.. Anyway, you all should see it too! Especially, you, Pookie. Wait… Do they show U.S.A. movies in Canada? Answer that for me, Pookie. LOL!

Comments on: "Percy Jackson Sea Of Monsters" (10)

  1. polleeawesome said:

    they do. i’m soooo excited to see that!!!!!!!!!

    • Oh, great!!! That’s right, you live in Canada too! xD
      Well, I won’t say anything more about what happens. But it’s a little different from the book. Maybe a lot… IDK, I haven’t read any.

  2. polleeawesome said:

    Shineeee!! I’m seeing it today!!!!

    • SWEET! I hope you like it! BTW, the Fates are weird… They drive a taxi? WTB?! (What the Biscuit)

      • polleeawesome said:

        i just saw it. OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i looooved it. That part near the end with Annabeth? sooo saaaad!!!!!! And yeah, but I’m pretty sure those aren’t the fates…. the fates are grannies in the first book.

      • Really? Wow, xD! Anyway, that girl who WAS the tree.. I forget her name, but she is cute! I wish my hair was like that.. And that perfect face, OMG! xD Anyway, I’m glad you liked it as much as I did. Pookie, you’re in for a treat!

      • polleeawesome said:

        Thalia. Her name is Thalia. She looked exactly like I imagined her. But it was soooo sad at the beginning and the Annabeth scene near the end with the fleece.

      • Oh, yeah, definitely! Who wouldn’t be sad? Well, maybe some boys, but that’s normal, right? Anyway, the movie was awesome. I have something that I can do….I’ll do it right now in a post! 😉

      • polleeawesome said:

        okay, ill check out dis post.

      • I’m working on it..

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

