This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

It’s my birthday!


Haii Guys ^-^, Pookie here. Guess what? It’s my birthday!!!!!! I’m turning 14 today, so you can give me 14 virtual punches xD. Usually on my birthday, I don’t do anything but I still eat cake :mrgreen:

My parents don’t really get me presents but they always use back to school shopping as an excuse -_- lol. Well, that’s all I have to say. Bye!!!

~PookieChan ^^



Comments on: "It’s my birthday!" (24)

  1. OMG! im soo sorry. i didnt know it was ur bday.
    well happy bday!!!!!!!!!
    *heres a candy*

  2. Happy b-day! lol..you’re 2 years older than me~

  3. princessjillana said:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    ill make u gift soon!

  4. Reblogged this on ❤Me, Myself, and I❤ and commented:
    Happy Birthday Happy!

  5. ღღღנяƒღღღ said:

    Happy Birthday person-I-dunno-yet!

  6. polleeawesome said:

    Happy birthday pookie!!!! It’s been a pleasure working with you!!!!!! have a great birthday!!!!!!!

  7. Happy Birthday pookie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Have a great time

  8. Have the most funnest bestest b’day ever!!!!! I’ll try and give u somthing like ecoins or just a whole ton of starz lolz

  9. ♒ Titania ♒ said:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~ *gives 1,000,000,000,000 cakes and cookies and potatoes and pie and fried chicken and ice cream and pizza and everything* x3

  10. Happy birthday to YOU! Happy birthday to YOU!

  11. garfield12394 said:

    well, happy birthday HAPPY!

  12. polleeawesome said:

    pookie, i made you a recolour on my laptop. once it’s fixed, ill give it to you ASAP!!!! happy birthday!!!!

  13. OMG HI POOKIE!
    Have a super awesome birthday! I am sorry that I didnt know 😦
    I am going to give you a big HUGE Fantage Made Birthday cake with recolors and edits :3

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

