This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!


I just got home from school (Of day 3 of 5th grade) and already I can’t hold in my tears anymore. My biggest, most nicest, most funniest crush ever… Has been pretty much ignoring me. After all that’s happened in 3rd and 4th grade! Why, why, why did this happen to me?!?! We seemed so well together, as a couple. But, I guess now, he’s probably just going to leave me behind without saying a word, and I’ll be left with my crazy fantasies at night. I’m so crazy, I made a song about my sadness. (Listen to a song called “Iron Man” by a band named “Black Sabbath” and that’s what this song kinda sounds like)

“I am sobbing here, looking at the walls– filled with fear”

“Why would he do this to me, just to make me feel so extreme”

“The tears won’t stop flowing, I should just be going”

It gets worse. When I was basically almost sobbing at recess, I was walking towards the fence that surrounds the playground, my crush and his 2 other friends were there (I didn’t notice them… yet) and when I was almost there, they ran away… LAUGHING?!

What a great way to get more suicidal thoughts, right? Right. 😦 😦 😦

Comments on: "Terribly Sad, Depressed, Crying Every Minute" (9)

  1. … You’re in 5th grade? Well if he doesn’t realize what a great person you are he doesn’t deserve you. Plus you’re too young to be dating or whatever… Wait a bit longer and you’ll find someone better.

    • Well…. I’m almost 11. (in October) And at my school everyone kind of speeds up in maturity, so that’s why. Anyway, thanks for the advice. 😦

    • polleeawesome said:

      I just finished fifth grade and I’m with someone. It doesn’t matter your age as long as you are mature and know what is good and what is bad. Anyways shine, I think you should write all your feelings down in a notebook. Try writing more songs or poetry, it usually helps me when I’m sad. Another good thing to do is make a pros and cons list about this boy you have a crush on. He can’t be perfect and maybe it’s time you realized that. Finally, you should bus yourself with schoolwork, drawings, reading, studying and blogging. Hope I helped!
      love chu
      POLLEE

  2. Do not notice him and he will come to you later

  3. I’ve gone through the exact same things you’re going through ( and still am) … But I suggest that you preoccupy yourself with other things and, personally, since Im not really the best at voicing my thoughts, writing and art really help. :3
    Hoping I helped,
    ~ Anjoo ~.~

  4. I’ve gone through the exact same things you’re going through ( and still am) … But I suggest that you preoccupy yourself with other things and, personally, since Im not really the best at voicing my thoughts, writing and art really help ❤

    Hoping I helped,
    ~ Anjoo ~.~

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

