This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

I’m back


Hi, guys it’s me Pollee. I’m finally back from camp! Thank you for being there for me and thanks to Shine for being a good replacement. Sorry that this is short.

BYEEEE

Comments on: "I’m back" (8)

  1. welcome back pollee!

  2. tickala said:

    Welcome back Pollee! I’m glad that you’re back, things have been super crazy with me… Anyway, weba!

  3. fantagepenguins said:

    i thought you were going to delete the replacement.
    Cuz in your post you said the will only we a replacement for 1 month.
    and its been wayyyy longer

    • polleeawesome said:

      no your right it’s only for one month. it has been a bit longer then that, but Shine will now be a moderator instead of an owner. we want to thank her ALOT though.

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

