This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Back to School!


Hey everyone. Shine here. I go back to school… Tomorrow. Can you believe it? It’s on July 22nd, 2013 (Monday) and it sucks! It’s still Summer, and I want to live it out, but I can’t. SCHOOL! But I am a bit happy. 😉 Because… MY CRUSH IS GOING TO BE THERE! I’ve missed him so much over Summer Vacation. I hope that he’ll be in my class again. We’ve been in the same class since 3rd grade… I’m going to 5th grade. Not a long time… Anyway, I’ll be missing Summer, swimming, the likes. Well, not really! My apartment still keeps the pool open until… September 10th, or something… WISH ME LUCK! The 6th graders from last year say that 5th grade had LOTS of drama, so, you know….

Shine

Comments on: "Back to School!" (6)

  1. princessjillana said:

    Good luck in school!
    (just finished 5th and it was great)

  2. bubblez1234 said:

    Omg me too. I just graduated from 5th. Im going to sixth also. Who know we might know each other

    • tickala said:

      What..? I’m going to 5th! Not going to 6th! Also, I don’t think we will…. I live in a… not small, but not big like Las Vegas.

  3. I am just going to grade 6 and you will have a good luck at grade 5 and I will promise you will have fun in science and the science fair

    • tickala said:

      Really? Wow, thanks! Thanks for helping me feel a little better about 5th. So far it’s great!

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

