This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Back From Road-Trip!


Hi everyone! Shine here, and I’m back from my Family Reunion in Idaho! It was very nice, very fun, I stayed for 3 days. Well, 2 full days and 1 day until 2:00 p.m. After that, I went to a hotel, stayed for 1 day so my Mom and I could relax, and get clean. Why? Because it was at my (late) Great-Grandmother’s farm. I mourn her loss. 😦 Anyway, it was a very camp-out place. I got so many bug bites… My legs got itchy from not just the bites, but from the tall grass that came right below my chest. Not too bad, right? Well I’m 4 feet and 11 inches tall! Think it was tall grass now? You should. I also learned how to play a nerdy-game called Magic. Have you ever heard of it? It’s a very interesting and addictive game. And luckily, one of my cousins had a deck of cards that he didn’t want, and gave it to me! Now I can play with my 15 year old uncle on Skype! Yes, my uncle is 15. Weird, right? He’s 4 years older than me. And he’s a super weird guy, but nice. And wait until you hear this: My family is apparently HUGE! I have about… 3-17 cousins, and 12-31 second cousins/2x removed, 1x removed, etc. And tons of great-aunts and great-uncles, and aunts and uncles, etc. etc. My family is HUGE! Anyway, I’m glad to be back, and able to be back on the blog again! Well, see ya later! Weird Bunny!

(\     /)

(  ‘   –  ‘ )     ~Shine

(>    <)

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

