This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!


417272mey8pz5lfi

to Fantage World Guide! I’m the main owner Happy4423/Pookie-Chan! I created this blog on March 29th and now I have 40,000+ hits.Thank you for all the views :mrgreen: 

If your new to WordPress and you want to make a WordPress blog but you need help on it, click here.

Here’s one fact about me, I’m a otaku. An otaku is a person who loves anime.My favorite anime is Naruto :mrgreen: If you want to know more about me click here.

I have 2 awesome workers. They are Shine and Pollee. Please like my Facebook page and please subscribe to my YouTube channel! (You can just click the the logos)

Thank you for taking your time and reading this post. Please comment below on what you think about my blog or comment on the ღ Blog-Users Opinions ღ  

Banner created with MyBannerMaker.com

Banner created with MyBannerMaker.com



~PookieChan ^^

Hi, I’m Shine. I’m an Editor on this blog, and I absolutely LOVE this blog. Without Pookie, or Pollee, I couldn’t have created one of my own blogs. Thank you, Pookie and Pollee! Anyway, rock on and shine on, people!

~Shin

Comments on: "Welcome to Fantage World Guide :3" (4)

  1. march 29th is my b-day

  2. Shine-Bright(≧◡≦) said:

    So many colors… So interesting! New thing on a pretty page…. My pupils are getting bigger… Am I on drugs? LOL! xD

  3. This blog seems popular..how come I never came here before? o.o

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

