This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!


Hi everyone! Shine here! I AM EVER SO HAPPY!!!!!! And, after much thought, I have decided to…

NOT COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!!

And it’s made me so happy to know how much you care! I never really thought I meant that much to so many people!

I probably don’t even DESERVE  friends like you! Also, in thanks to all of you, I am going to have a give-away! Maybe. I’ll try my best, thank you all.

Have a happy, beautiful, and glorious day.

~Shine

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Comments on: "Happy, Excited, Loving You Guys!!!" (2)

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

