This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!


Hi everyone. Shine here… I have a huge question to ask you. I have been in some bad, bad, bad, bad stuff lately. And I’ve been thinking. Please answer this question EXACTLY as you feel in the comments.

Should I commit Suicide?

Yes? or No?

Answer A.S.A.P.

 

 

Comments on: "Sad, Depressed, Thinking Seriously." (39)

  1. foreverball11 said:

    NO, don’t do that

  2. NO y would u do that NOOO plz NOO

  3. mrgrnforever said:

    No

  4. Llamasrock123456 said:

    Noo don’t!

  5. You don’t need to think about it. Of course not, if there’s someone who’s making you feel like you want to suicide you show them you can take whatever they throw at you. Stay strong.

  6. NO PLEASE!! Don’t ever do that! Please, I have seriously considered this before, tried this before, many times. PLEASE DONT!

  7. chinyere said:

    no ,but i know exacly how you fell though plz dont

  8. garfield12394 said:

    NO! IF U DO THAN I WILL COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NWOOOOOO!!! TnT

  9. garfield12394 said:

    I HAVE TRIED COMMITTING SUICIDE BECAUSE I DONT LIKE MYSELF A LOT AND NOBODY ELSE DOES BUT THE FANTAGE WORLD GUIDE TEAM! AND YOU GUYS MAKE ME ALL HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. YOU WILL NOT DO THAT. 😡 CHERRY WON’T LET YOU AND I WON’T EITHER! YOU ARE A SWEET FRIEND AND I WON’T WATCH TO SEE IT HAPPEN. SO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO o_o sorry for spamming. but N O

  11. garfield12394 said:

    lol, I just don’t want you to go Shine, I may not have known you for long, but you are a good friend to me, and many others. I’ve had some friends commit suicide because they can’t handle the bullying or they don’t like themselves. and i won’t stand to see you do this! WE ALL LOVE YOU HERE TOO MUCH! SO in sunnydayXDXD’s words: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    (i have a right to spam) Lol. Sorry you feel this way shine, i wish you didn’t 😦

  12. bubblez1234 said:

    I know how you feel…. I have been through this before. What you should to is tell your parents or a counsler. This is a bad thought for you. And never ever tell other people this. My opinion is should not do it. A lot others opinoins may be like this. But some people will make fun of it. If someone leaves a comment saying yes just ignore it. Many people care for you so please dont think about this. And no do not commet suicide. Please be happy with the life you get. You only get it once. So enjoy it. Oh and sorry for long paragraph. Have a nice day – Bubblez1234/torivega861

  13. bubblez1234 said:

    Your very welcome and i hope your problem clears up fast..

  14. No don’t! you only have 1 chance to live.
    live that chance first.
    ~ashley

  15. no just beacause ur life is going rotten dosent mean u have to do this

  16. garfield12394 said:

    Ya lol, listen to ashley0711! You are not a cat ! so you only get 1 life! not 9 (wary)(sinister) <- not showing up

  17. moshi993 said:

    Don’t do it -_- talk to one of your good friends and they shall get you though the tough time stay strong <33

  18. Christy Walker said:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON NO SUISIDE GIRL!

    ________________________________

  19. Christy Walker said:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NO SUISIDE!!! DONT BE CRAZY no offence EVERYONE HAS A RIGHT TO LIVE! WHY DO YOU THINK YOU WERE BORN? I BELIEVE IN GOD AND I BET GOD HAS A PLAN FOR YOU! IM SURE IT CAN’T BE SUISIDE

    ________________________________

    • tickala said:

      I’m sorry if I offend you with this, but I don’t believe in him… Thank you for your support and thoughts though! 🙂

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

