This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

New Code-Language!


Hey everyone, Shine here. I just found a new language in code!

The code is this:

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Don’t understand? Well, you read it top to bottom. This means A = Z, B = Y, etc. etc. Here’s a sentence to try and understand: R pmev gsrh xmwv.

STILL don’t understand? I can’t help you any more than this. Anyway, I hope you like the new code!

Here’s another from Snivys:

a b c d e f g h i j k   l    m    n   o   p   q   r     s    t    u    v   w   x    y   z

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Don’t understand? It’s like the last one; you read it top to bottom. This means 1 = A, 2 = B, etc. Here’s a sentence to crack:  10 8 9 5   18 7  5    3 13 4 5?

~Shine

Comments on: "New Code-Language!" (13)

  1. Take this off! This is Daniyah’s code! Take this off now!

  2. SnivyS211 said:

    Lol I used to do codes in school I did one code with numbers that were letters it was pretty hard ,but I got used to it!

    • tickala said:

      Really? Wow, that’s cool. If you want to, you can tell me it, and I can add it to the post! 🙂

  3. tickala said:

    Okay, Salwa, I don’t believe you. I learned this at school, and my teacher printed it out from an OFFICIAL code website. So, I think that Daniyah, just like me, copied it onto their blog.

  4. SnivyS211 said:

    Mkay it goes sorta like this: 1=a 2=b 3=c (etc..) and Try to crack this phrase…9 4 15 14 20 12 9 11 5 2 1 3 15 14!

    • tickala said:

      LOL, okay, I’ll add it in! Thanks. Also, it says j d q p v n j m e b a c q p! That makes no sense by the way, but okay. xD

  5. SnivyS211 said:

    I tried to make it say: I dont like bacon. But I guess It was hard to understand like I said before so yeah. 😀

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

