This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

New Short Story!


Hey everyone! Shine here.  I’ve just written a short story. I will be editing, and adding more. Please, give me honest comments. I don’t care if it’s negative, nor positive, but I’d like to know what you’d like me to add on to this story. Hope you like it!

The Story of Devil and Angel
This is the story of a beautiful, wonderful Angel and an evil, vicious, ruthless Devil.
Although, they weren’t always Angels and Devils. They used to be mortals. Simple mortals with no power. Here is the story of how it all began. Starting from their early years.This is Aiko. She is a beautiful, friendly, loving, girl who has the cutest crush on a boy named Akihiro. With beautiful golden-brown hair, she has the cutest smile along with her soft, blue and elegant eyes.

Screenshot_1

This is Akihiro. He has a dark brown, and short haircut with a beautiful smile that could brighten anyone’s day. And though he has gray eyes, you can look deep inside of them, and see kindness. He is a scholar who has a meaningful, lovely crush on Aiko. Aiko and Akihiro don’t know that they will soon be together. And their love for each other shall burn forever, and never stop.

Screenshot_2

This is Kuro. She has burning, furious red eyes, and yet, has a smile on her face. Kuro may seem like a beautiful, fun-loving, girl, but you’re wrong. She feels anger, death, and deep inside of her, evil. Why is she like this? Continue the story to find out. She has a menacing crush with a boy named Kurai.

Screenshot_3

This is Kurai. He has a dark gray hair color with a black bandana around it. Like Kuro, he has red eyes that glow like a lantern. He has a desperate, yet burning love for Kuro. They love each other, and they both know it.

Screenshot_4

Kurai even said “Hajimete ata tokikara sukidata” to Kuro. And Kuro replied with “Kokoro no sokokara aishiteru.” Kurai and Kuro grew up together in their teenage years. They had a burning love that could make anyone burst out with a smile. They even created a diabolical plan to become devils. While Aiko and Akihiro wanted to become angels together.

Thanks to Happy, I got the picture on! Thanks for the support, and comments.  I will finish the story too. Also, make sure you enter the new contest! 😉

~Shine

Comments on: "New Short Story!" (18)

  1. katyperry1898 said:

    Nice nice desu! Japanese ehhh… Lemme guess U LIKE ANIME AND MANGA STUFF!! niek me!!!! Watashi wa daisiki desu!!! I niek tis!—it’s translation

    • Shine-Bright(≧◡≦) said:

      Wow, thanks! Yes, I like anime and Japanese. My father speaks some, and I learned with him. I have a little trouble writing it, and learning grammar, but I’m getting used to it. By the way, you have a really good Japanese sense about you. xD Watashi wa nomae wa Shine-desu! Anata no happy desu ka? It’s a little wrong, but you understand, right?

      • katyperry1898 said:

        Arigotou gusai masts desu… I under stand but I think it’s a little off there… Lol Kurai kun looks like a ninja from naruto hehehe

      • tickala said:

        Yeah, he does. I didn’t mean for him to look like that, but I think it kinda suits him. 🙂

  2. Nice story :3

  3. fantageluv said:

    i luv ur story it has a clear focus.I would love to see more. plus if u cant find pics its ok it is visible on its own!

    • Shine-Bright(≧◡≦) said:

      Thank you so much! I’ll try and be more descriptive so the reader can visualize what they look like. I will add more soon.

  4. Shine-Bright(≧◡≦) said:

    I don’t have a blog. O.O Except 1 that I’ve abandoned.

  5. TheAwesomeGirl said:

    Shine you are a AMAZING OWNER.I hope you get to be owner forever! You make this blog more interesting (not that is wasn’t good) but,you are so great.Please continue posting things like this

    • Thank you so much! I don’t think that I could ever run a blog as great as FantageWorldGuide, but I hope that I’ll soon make an ‘okay’ blog.

  6. katyperry1898 said:

    I WUV anime! List ur fav anime out of as many as u wnt NOT as many as u noe…:
    Aikatsu
    Yumeiro PATISSIERE
    K on
    Pretty rhythm rainbow live
    Vampire night
    Kirarin revolution
    Pretty rhythm aurora dream
    Fairy tail
    07 ghost
    Last but not least…
    Bleach!!!
    THOSE WERE MOI TOP 10 ANIME!!!

    • Shine-Bright(≧◡≦) said:

      My favorites are: (not in order)
      Angel Beats
      Muromi-san
      Bento Box
      Mushibugyo
      The Severing Crime Edge
      Squid Girl
      Ergo Proxy
      Those are my only favorite animes. (I haven’t found a lot that I like)

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

