This is a blog full of Great Cheats and Random Stuff!

Actress Needed


Hey Guys! Happy here! I need someone to lend me a good account for my friend’s drama series.I need a girl account, we promise we won’t hack.If you see me on xat just private chat me and tell me the account.Thanks! Bye!

Comments on: "Actress Needed" (6)

  1. SnivyS211 said:

    i my be able to squeeze in!

  2. SnivyS211 said:

    yet, also im always busy i have talent show practice and rehearsals to do, plus aims testing going on next and this week so yeah srry that im not on as much,but dont worry because ill be hopefully on the week after aims and talent show practice

  3. I Can let you guys use my account…

  4. jensparkboom said:

    Do you still need an account? I’d be happy to lend you mine!

*Comments will appear when Happy or Pollee approves

